‹  Home |  Music |  All Music
  • All music

The Amorphous Androgynous  Peter Hammill 

We Persuade Ourselves We Are Immortal

155 LEI

Out of stock | Incl. VAT

LP | NEW  | 2020


Rock Electronic Psychedelic Prog-Rock

The Amorphous Androgynous return with the symphonic, 40-minute prog/space-rock concept album ‘We Persuade Ourselves We Are Immortal’. The album contains 5 epic parts, featuring the legendary Peter Hammill (the Van Der Graaf Generator) on vocals alongside a host of musicians including: Paul Weller (piano and guitar), Ray Fenwick (Spencer Davis Group/Ian Gillan) onlead guitar, Brian Hopper (Caravan/Soft Machine) on sax.The Chesterfield Philharmonic Choir and a 25-piece live orchestral string section round out this sumptuously-recorded album. 

Go to item