‹  Home |  Music |  All Music
  • All music

DJ Jazzy Jeff  The Fresh Prince 

Rock The House

109 LEI

In stock | Incl. VAT

LP | USED  | 1987



Rock the House is the debut album from the hip hop duo DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince. The album was released in February 1987 in Europe and on April 7, 1987, in the United States, and was subsequently re-issued in 1988 in Europe and the United Kingdom. Three tracks from the album were released as singles: "The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff", "A Touch of Jazz" and "Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble".

Go to item