‹  Home |  Music |  All Music
  • All music

Esperanza Spalding 

12 Little Spells

165 LEI

In stock | Incl. VAT

2LP | NEW  | 2019



12 Little Spells is the seventh studio album by American jazz bassist and vocalist Esperanza Spalding. It was released on October 19, 2018, by Concord Records. Each song was released individually from October 7–18, 2018 and each track also contains a music video. At the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards in 2020, the album won the Grammy Award for Best Jazz Vocal Album.

Go to item