‹  Home |  Music |  All Music
  • All music

Ebo Taylor  Pat Thomas 

Disco Highlife Reedit Series Vol. 2

69 LEI

Out of stock | Incl. VAT

12" | NEW  | 2019


Electronic Folk Funk Soul Country

Comet presents the 2nd release from its new Disco Highlife series, featuring remastered originals by Ghanaian legends Ebo Taylor & Pat Thomas and disco re-edits by Monsieur Scott and 2 Paris Septembre.

Go to item