‹  Home |  Music |  Róisín Machine

Roisin Murphy 

Róisín Machine


Electronic Nu Disco Disco Pop

Catalog no: BRASSIC120LP

2LP | NEW  | 2020

165 LEI

Out of stock | Including VAT

Inquire availability
Standard RO delivery 1-3 business days

Róisín Murphy releases her fifth album, titled Róisín Machine. The album, which was made with Murphy’s regular collaborator Crooked Man, AKA DJ Parrot, follows 2015’s Hairless Toys (which was nominated for a Mercury Prize) and 2016’s Take Her Up To Monto, as well as her four-EP project with Maurice Fulton in 2018.


Among its ten tracks are previously released singles like Narcissus and Murphy’s Law.



1. Simulation
2. Kingdom of Ends
3. Something More
4. Shellfish Mademoiselle
5. Incapable
6 We Got Together
7. Murphy’s Law
8. Game Changer
9. Narcissus
10. Jealousy