‹  Home |  Music |  Disco

Mpharanyana & The Peddlers 



Disco Afrobeat Funk

Catalog no: KALITA12017

12" | NEW  | 2021

99 LEI

Out of stock | Including VAT

Inquire availability
Standard RO delivery 1-3 business days

The first ever official re-release of Mpharanyana & The Peddler’s 1979 South African disco and funk recordings ‘Disco’ and ‘Freak Out With Botsotso’, backed by a devastating extended edit of ‘Disco’ courtesy of Amsterdam-based DJ and producer Jamie 3:26.




1. Disco by Mpharanyana & The Peddlers
2. Freak Out With Botsotso by Mpharanyana & The Peddlers
3. Disco (Jamie 3:26 Extended Edit) by Mpharanyana & The Peddlers