Black Sands 10th Anniversary Edition (Limited Edition, 2 x Red Colored Vinyl)



Catalog no: ZEN140X

2LP | NEW  | 2020

180 LEI

Out of stock | Including VAT

Inquire availability
Standard RO delivery 1-3 business days

Double Red Vinyl housed in a rigid gatefold sleeve. 


New 10th Anniversary cover image and liner notes by Simon Green. 


With offset printed paper Inners and 12” Art Card print of the original Black Sands cover image. Includes download code. 


Track list:


A1. Prelude

A2. Kiara

A3. Kong

A4. Eyesdown (feat. Andreya Triana)

B1. El Toro

B2. We Could Forever

B3. 1009

C1. All in Forms

C2. The Keeper (feat. Andreya Triana)

C3. Stay the Same (feat. Andreya Triana)

D1. Animals

D2. Black Sands